HI!!!!!!!

Hey Gamers! It's me, everybodies favorite little freak. Shit sucks! Some guy called me a school shooter and I think that has ruined my month! For context, that wasn't said by a friend it was said by someone who doesn't like me and doesn't pretend to like me. School sucks because the chairs are uncomfy and everyone hates me...

On a lighter note, Epithet Erased! I forgot how good it was... it's so rare to find a show/book/whatever where every character is likable. Loralai is my problematic fave :3. My theory is that she's gonna be recruited into bliss ocean bc of what she said abt her epithet. I have not watched anime campaign if I'm right you have to give me 20 dolar. ALSO Molly ! Dani did such a good job voicing her in the book you can really tell that that's just a kid. That poor kid with the weight of the world on her shoulders :'(. Something something Naven is a twink.

A surprising amount of people don't know what sudoku is... ok that's all for today. These are consistantly late i don't have an excuse this week Sorry :P :3

1/31/24

Back